Call us 

Discovering Identity and Access

Management Solutions

Webinar – Secure the cloud: how to lock down access to SaaS and IaaS

Secure the cloud: how to lock down access to SaaS and IaaS

Wednesday, March 1st, 2017
11am MT / 1pm ET / 10am PT

As organizations move their application inventory out of private data centers to public cloud providers, login pages are exposed to public URLs. This eliminates the network perimeter as a first line of defense and dramatically increases the set of possible attackers.

At the same time, organizations are subject to increasing regulatory and audit requirements regarding privacy protection and governance.

To address the increased risk of public access to critical systems and applications, organizations must deploy multi-factor authentication, robust access governance and control over privileged accounts. This webinar will discuss implementation of these measures.

Read more at – Secure the cloud: how to lock down access to SaaS and IaaS

Allidm Identity Access Management Post Image

Post Tagged with ,